Vorstand Frauengemeinschaft Pfarrei zell

Vorstand

Co-Präsidentin

Doris Häfliger

Doris Häfliger
Vogelsang 2
6144 Zell

041 988 11 58
doris.haefliger@fgzell.ch

Co-Präsidentin

Madeline Graber

Madeline Graber
Grünenbodenweid 2
6144 Zell

079 715 01 42
madeline.graber@fgzell.ch

Aktuarin

Jeannine Eichenberger

Jeannine Eichenberger
Im Lehn 5
6144 Zell

041 988 18 93
jeannine.eichenberger@fgzell.ch

Finanzen

Astrid Steinmann

Astrid Steinmann
Berghofstrasse 4
6144 Zell

***
astrid.steinmann@fgzell.ch

Kurswesen

Alessandra Fuchs

Alessandra Fuchs
Lehnhofweg 2
6144 Zell


alessandra.fuchs@fgzell.ch

Kurswesen

Stéphanie Wagner

Stéphanie Wagner
Birkenweg 3
6144 Zell

041 988 21 14
stephanie.wagner@fgzell.ch

Kurswesen

Yvonne Brunner

Yvonne Brunner
Niederholz 1
6144 Zell

041 989 09 92
yvonne.brunner@fgzell.ch

Kurswesen

Verena Kneubühler

Verena Kneubühler
Zelgmatte 4
6144 Zell

079 434 16 94
verena.kneubuehler@fgzell.ch

Beisitzerin

Margrit Meier

Margrit Meier
Berghofstrasse 2
6144 Zell

041 988 25 86
margrit.meier@fgzell.ch

Theologische Begleitung

Anna Engel

Anna Engel
Chilerain 1
6144 Zell

041 988 11 43
anna.engel@fgzell.ch